Twitter Slider
segbay logo


     
                           FEbutton fe 

Coming Events

Mon Mar 02 @12:00AM
Tap Into Maple
Tue Mar 03 @12:00AM
Tap Into Maple
Wed Mar 04 @12:00AM
Tap Into Maple
Thu Mar 05 @12:00AM
Tap Into Maple
Fri Mar 06 @12:00AM
Tap Into Maple
Sat Mar 07 @12:00AM
Tap Into Maple
Sun Mar 08 @12:00AM
Tap Into Maple
Mon Mar 09 @12:00AM
Tap Into Maple
Tue Mar 10 @12:00AM
Tap Into Maple
Wed Mar 11 @12:00AM
Tap Into Maple

 


DObutton stopofinterest STAYbutton bed DINEbutton dine

     
                           HHWTbutton boat 

View our Community Map!
Find accommodations, dining, shops, businesses, events, points of Interest.
Hints: Choose the services of interest. Zoom the map to uncover locations. Click & drag the map to re-center it. Click the Icons for further information.

Events Calendar

March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

 


Click to down this informative document from the Government of Ontario

Pandemic Planning Tool Kit - A pandemic plan can help your company be prepared against organizational downtime during a health crisis.

Removing Barriers - A Business Guide to Improving Accessibility. From the Ontario Chamber of Commerce



Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

Website Produced by Wendy Smith

Copyright © 2014 Southeast Georgian Bay Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.

Powered by Joomla!. Design by: joomla 2.5 template  Valid XHTML and CSS.